Education Foundation Contact Us

The Saint Thomas Education Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors along with guidance from the Saint Thomas the Apostle School principal, the president of the Parish Finance Council and the parish pastor.  Directors are elected for three year renewable terms and serve in a pro bono capacity.  The board meets on the first Tuesday of every month.

We welcome your thoughts, ideas, suggestions and/or willingness to serve.  Please use the form below to contact any board member or our Development Director to share your input or to discuss joining the board in service of our school. 


Board of Directors

Judi Serba - President

Bill Coderre - Vice President/Treasurer

Kristy Irwin - Secretary

John A. Bales

Bridget Clark-Whitney

Cecilia Cunningham

James Leonard

Shawn Schuring

Liz Aschwege - Development Specialist;  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Ex Officio Directors

Father James Chelich, Pastor

Suzi Furtwangler, School Principal

Tom Ferratt, Finance Council President 

John Schuring, Board of Education President